Per Knudsen
Arkitekt MNAL / Teamleder

911 00 542
pk@pka.no

Nina Kielland
Arkitekt MNAL / Teamleder

982 66 711
nina.kielland@pka.no

Eivind Bjørbekk
Arkitekt MNAL / Teamleder

982 66 707
eivind.bjorbekk@pka.no

Inger Anne Landsem
Sivilarkitekt MNAL / Teamleder

924 47 767
ial@pka.no

Reidar Klegseth
Daglig leder

982 66 709
reidar.klegseth@pka.no

Kjell Winsvold
Sivilarkitekt MNAL

982 66 715
kjell.winsvold@pka.no

Tor Wigum
Ingeniør

982 66 706
tkw@pka.no

Andrea Welte
Sivilarkitekt MNAL

982 66 714
andrea.welte@pka.no

Andrea Vizoni
Master i Arkitektur

982 66 703
andrea.vizoni@pka.no

Guro Vengen
Master i Arkitektur MNAL

982 66 721
guro.vengen@pka.no

Ane Tinmannsvik
Master i Arkitektur MNAL

982 66 717
ane.tinmannsvik@pka.no

Bjarni Thorgrimsson
Master i Arkitektur / IKT-leder

982 66 732
bjarni.thorgrimsson@pka.no

Geir Tellefsen
Teknisk personell

982 66 705
geir.tellefsen@pka.no

Eva Taučar
Master i Arkitektur

982 66 727
eva.taucar@pka.no

Trude Often Sveen
Arkitekt MNAL

473 13 482
trude.o.sveen@pka.no

Anne Støring
Interiørarkitekt MNIL

982 66 712
anne.storing@pka.no

Lisa Spaak
Arkitekt M.A.

0046 303 61 516
lisa.spaak@pka.no

Kari Schjølberg
Lunsjmedarbeider
Kjell Arne Sandvik
Controller

982 66 704
kas@pka.no

Anne Philippart
Master i Arkitektur

982 66 723
anne.philippart@pka.no

Randi Pedersen
Master i Arkitektur MNAL

982 66 708
randi.pedersen@pka.no

Veronica Olsen
Bachelor i Interiørarkitektur

917 17 598
veronica.olsen@pka.no

Trine Norberg
Bachelor i Interiørarkitektur

982 66 720
trine.norberg@pka.no

Hege Noreng
Teknisk personell

982 66 718
hege.noreng@pka.no

Solvår Mjønes Nyhavn
Master i Arkitektur MNAL

982 05 322
solvar.nyhavn@pka.no

Håvar Nilssen
Teknisk personell

982 66 725
havar.nilssen@pka.no

Snorre Myrseth
Sivilarkitekt MNAL / KS-leder

905 39 087
sm@pka.no

Inger Svare Morset
Sivilarkitekt MNAL

982 66 722
ism@pka.no

Monica Marstad
Master i Arkitektur

982 66 728
monica.marstad@pka.no

Andrea Mušić
Master i arkitektur


andrea.music@pka.no

Marit Pallin Kanestrøm
Teknisk personell

982 66 710
mpk@pka.no

Sveinung Jørum
Sivilarkitekt MNAL

480 75 432
sveinung.jorum@pka.no

Per Fossen
Sivilarkitekt

480 91 521
per.fossen@pka.no

Marit Endresen
Sivilarkitekt MNAL

982 66 713
marit.endresen@pka.no

Frøydis Hegnar
Master i Arkitektur

982 66 730
froydis.hegnar@pka.no

Pètur Grètarsson
Master i Arkitektur

403 10 243
petur.gretarsson@pka.no

Hilde Vinge Fanavoll
Master i Arkitektur MNAL

997 73 660
hvf@pka.no

Karin Dahlqvist
Master i Arkitektur MNAL

942 41 390
karin.dahlqvist@pka.no

Sølve Christiansen
Arealplanlegger

975 48 277
solve.christiansen@pka.no

Hans-Petter Bjørnådal
Sivilarkitekt MNAL

959 74 546
hans-petter.bjornadal@pka.no

Xavier Baez
Master i Arkitektur

982 66 736
xavier.baez@pka.no